header photo

Hebgen Basin Fire District

Providing emergency services within the Hebgen Basin


Our station is staffed with 10 full time paid team members and 2 paid interns. We also have volunteers from within the community that assist when needed. If you are interested in Volunteering please come by Station 1 and fill out an application. 

                                                                            Click here to meet our Team!


Board of Trustees

The HBFD is directed by an elected, five member board of trustees.  Currently serving are John CostelloKen Davis, Mike Gavagan, Kyle Goltz, and  Skip Morris.  Board meetings are open to the public.  They are held the second Tuesday of the month at 6:00 P.M, in the fire station at 10 S. Faithful.  

HBFD Board Meetings


HBFD District Policies and By-Laws


HBFD Personnel Policies